You are currently viewing Cricket T20 Asia Cup ’22: Pak scores 147

Cricket T20 Asia Cup ’22: Pak scores 147

DUBAI: Pakistan scored 147 runs against India in the Asia Cup 2022 T20 match played at the Cricket Stadium here on Sunday (28th of August, 2022). 

Captain Babar Azam’s bat yielded only 10, Fakhar Zaman scored another 10, Ifthikhar Ahmed scored 28 Mohammad Rizwan mustered 43 runs up, Shahnawaz Dahani was the last to go back to pavilion.

Cricket Squads:

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Skipper), Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani

Pakistani Team Asia Cup 2022 Cricket

India: Rohit Sharma (Skipper), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik (Wicket Keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh. | YouTube Channel

Sana Mehmood

Sana Mahmood studied Business and Finance from Karachi and writes on a number of subjects particularly activities in Bourse etc.